Latest Products https://www.metroorthotics.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 21:26:38 +0530 en-us https://www.metroorthotics.co.in Bandage Rolls https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/bandage-rolls.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/bandage-rolls.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Splint https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/finger-splint.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/finger-splint.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Back Supports https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/back-supports.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/back-supports.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Brace https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/knee-brace.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/knee-brace.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cervical Collar https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cervical-collar.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cervical-collar.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tennis Elbow Strap https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/tennis-elbow-strap.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/tennis-elbow-strap.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Designed specially to provide comfortable, firm, and adjustable support to relieve the pains of tennis/golf elbow. Anatomically shaped silicone pressure pad applies target compression at the extensor muscles. Compression strap is made of Bodyline's Silprene material, a low profile but strong and elastic silicone sandwiched material. Silprene strap provides double support to the extensor muscles with additional and adjustable compression. POP Elastic Bandages Roll https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/pop-elastic-bandages-roll.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/pop-elastic-bandages-roll.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: A professional crepe bandage for sports and patient care needs Provides optimum support to the user and holds the wrapped area well Cotton Crepe Bandage https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Bandage Roll https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/plaster-bandage-roll.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/plaster-bandage-roll.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Adhesive Bandages Roll https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/elastic-adhesive-bandages-roll.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/elastic-adhesive-bandages-roll.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bandage Roll https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-bandage-roll.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-bandage-roll.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoulder Immobilizer https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/shoulder-immobilizer.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/shoulder-immobilizer.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mallet Finger Splint https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/mallet-finger-splint.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/mallet-finger-splint.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Normal finger position and movement occur from the balanced action of many important structure Ligaments support the finger joint Muscles hold and move the finger Tendons help control the fine motion of each finger joint Hook and loop straps provided for better fitting Extension Finger Splint https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/extension-finger-splint.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/extension-finger-splint.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lumbar Sacral Support https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/lumbar-sacral-support.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/lumbar-sacral-support.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contoured L S Belt https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/contoured-l-s-belt.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/contoured-l-s-belt.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taylors Brace Support https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/taylors-brace-support.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/taylors-brace-support.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Lumber Sacral Belt https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/nylon-lumber-sacral-belt.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/nylon-lumber-sacral-belt.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Endobutton Loop https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/endobutton-loop.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/endobutton-loop.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Casting Tape https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/fiberglass-casting-tape.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/fiberglass-casting-tape.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leg Traction Brace https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/leg-traction-brace.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/leg-traction-brace.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Shoes https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cast-shoes.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cast-shoes.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leg Splint https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/leg-splint.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/leg-splint.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Short Knee Brace https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/short-knee-brace.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/short-knee-brace.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Knee Brace https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/long-knee-brace.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/long-knee-brace.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Gel Insole Pad https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/silicon-gel-insole-pad.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/silicon-gel-insole-pad.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Heel Cup Pad https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/gel-heel-cup-pad.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/gel-heel-cup-pad.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Can be used for heel cracks Relief from swelling in calf muscles & tendons as well as sports-related heel pains Supports to ankle bone, hip, back and spine preventing loss of alignment Wedge design elevates the heel for relief of Achilles Tendonitis Preventing side to side motion stabilizing foot as it strikes on ground preventing plantar fasciitis Reaction Ball https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/reaction-ball.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/reaction-ball.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Round Grip https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/finger-round-grip.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/finger-round-grip.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rehabilitation Walker https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/rehabilitation-walker.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/rehabilitation-walker.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rib Support Belt https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/rib-support-belt.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/rib-support-belt.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thumb Support https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/thumb-support.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/thumb-support.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kinesiology Tape https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-kinesiology-tape.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-kinesiology-tape.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quadripod Walking Stick https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/quadripod-walking-stick.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/quadripod-walking-stick.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wrist Support Band https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/wrist-support-band.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/wrist-support-band.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Padding Soft Roll https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cast-padding-soft-roll.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cast-padding-soft-roll.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Cock Up Splint https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/universal-cock-up-splint.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/universal-cock-up-splint.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heating Pad https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/electric-heating-pad.htm https://www.metroorthotics.co.in/electric-heating-pad.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530