Latest Products http://www.metroorthotics.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:14:07 +0530 en-us http://www.metroorthotics.co.in Bandage Rolls http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/bandage-rolls.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/bandage-rolls.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Splint http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/finger-splint.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/finger-splint.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Back Supports http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/back-supports.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/back-supports.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Brace http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/knee-brace.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/knee-brace.htm Sat, 29 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cervical Collar http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cervical-collar.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cervical-collar.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tennis Elbow Strap http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/tennis-elbow-strap.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/tennis-elbow-strap.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Designed specially to provide comfortable, firm, and adjustable support to relieve the pains of tennis/golf elbow. Anatomically shaped silicone pressure pad applies target compression at the extensor muscles. Compression strap is made of Bodyline's Silprene material, a low profile but strong and elastic silicone sandwiched material. Silprene strap provides double support to the extensor muscles with additional and adjustable compression. POP Elastic Bandages Roll http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/pop-elastic-bandages-roll.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/pop-elastic-bandages-roll.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: A professional crepe bandage for sports and patient care needs Provides optimum support to the user and holds the wrapped area well Cotton Crepe Bandage http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-crepe-bandage.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster Bandage Roll http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/plaster-bandage-roll.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/plaster-bandage-roll.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Adhesive Bandages Roll http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/elastic-adhesive-bandages-roll.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/elastic-adhesive-bandages-roll.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bandage Roll http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-bandage-roll.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-bandage-roll.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shoulder Immobilizer http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/shoulder-immobilizer.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/shoulder-immobilizer.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mallet Finger Splint http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/mallet-finger-splint.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/mallet-finger-splint.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Normal finger position and movement occur from the balanced action of many important structure Ligaments support the finger joint Muscles hold and move the finger Tendons help control the fine motion of each finger joint Hook and loop straps provided for better fitting Extension Finger Splint http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/extension-finger-splint.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/extension-finger-splint.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lumbar Sacral Support http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/lumbar-sacral-support.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/lumbar-sacral-support.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Contoured L S Belt http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/contoured-l-s-belt.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/contoured-l-s-belt.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taylors Brace Support http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/taylors-brace-support.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/taylors-brace-support.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Lumber Sacral Belt http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/nylon-lumber-sacral-belt.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/nylon-lumber-sacral-belt.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Endobutton Loop http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/endobutton-loop.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/endobutton-loop.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Casting Tape http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/fiberglass-casting-tape.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/fiberglass-casting-tape.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leg Traction Brace http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/leg-traction-brace.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/leg-traction-brace.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Shoes http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cast-shoes.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cast-shoes.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leg Splint http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/leg-splint.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/leg-splint.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Short Knee Brace http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/short-knee-brace.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/short-knee-brace.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Knee Brace http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/long-knee-brace.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/long-knee-brace.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Gel Insole Pad http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/silicon-gel-insole-pad.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/silicon-gel-insole-pad.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gel Heel Cup Pad http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/gel-heel-cup-pad.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/gel-heel-cup-pad.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Can be used for heel cracks Relief from swelling in calf muscles & tendons as well as sports-related heel pains Supports to ankle bone, hip, back and spine preventing loss of alignment Wedge design elevates the heel for relief of Achilles Tendonitis Preventing side to side motion stabilizing foot as it strikes on ground preventing plantar fasciitis Reaction Ball http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/reaction-ball.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/reaction-ball.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Round Grip http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/finger-round-grip.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/finger-round-grip.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rehabilitation Walker http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/rehabilitation-walker.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/rehabilitation-walker.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rib Support Belt http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/rib-support-belt.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/rib-support-belt.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thumb Support http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/thumb-support.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/thumb-support.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kinesiology Tape http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-kinesiology-tape.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cotton-kinesiology-tape.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quadripod Walking Stick http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/quadripod-walking-stick.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/quadripod-walking-stick.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wrist Support Band http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/wrist-support-band.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/wrist-support-band.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Padding Soft Roll http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cast-padding-soft-roll.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/cast-padding-soft-roll.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Cock Up Splint http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/universal-cock-up-splint.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/universal-cock-up-splint.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heating Pad http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/electric-heating-pad.htm http://www.metroorthotics.co.in/electric-heating-pad.htm Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530